Scott's Auto Repair, LLC.
4.89/5.00, based on 27 ratings; 17 user reviews

  Jason, 01/26/2017

GREATEST SHOP IN TOWN

thank you for your review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Jason, 12/29/2016

Great guys, great shop these guys have all the newest equipment, they reprogrammed my ecm and repaired my power steering hose in shop so i would not have to buy a new line and give a 3 year or 36,000 mile parts and labor warranty.

Thank you Steve

  Karen, 11/03/2016

I love these guys. Always seems to be easy breezy and have never taken advantage of me. I highly recommend!

thank you for your review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Mirci, 10/20/2016

5

thank you for your review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Jana, 10/13/2016

Fast, available, honest! Great work!

thank you for your review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Jason, 09/22/2016

Great guys and alway very fair price on my diesel trucks and always can get the work done very quickly so my guys can get back to the job site, as always Scott's auto repair is the best shop in town for my fleet trucks.

thank you for your review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Jason, 08/25/2016

great service Scott and Freddie have always been fair and honest on the work that needs to be done

thank you for your review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Lex, 08/11/2016

Scott and company are always diligent about jumping on the work I give him. They communicate well, are thorough, and easy to work with.

thank you for your review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Roderick, 07/28/2016

The team has always done a great job. They stand by their warranty and if there are any problems it is taken care of right away.

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  David, 07/21/2016

Quick service on repairing the air conditioner on my ten-year-old car, and it's working fine. Arrangements were polite and efficient, and I will use Scott's again when I need car help.

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Pam, 07/21/2016

When I dropped my car off there for the first time, Scott's service manager, Freddy, told me he would take care of me like I was one of his own children. And that he did. He made sure my car was safe, functional and clean. He was friendly, professional and I didn't get the feeling that he was talking down to me. As a woman who knows very little about the mechanical aspects of my own automobile, I'm grateful for that. I live downtown, so the location is convenient and easily accessible. Thank you, Scott and Freddy, for doing such a great job for me. I will be back!

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Gene, 07/07/2016

The service is great. the car was repaired and ready for pickup at time quoted. Always able to find problem and fix it quickly

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Jason, 06/09/2016

This is the best shop in town for the service, part price and a 3 year - 30,000 mile parts and labor warranty.

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Scott, 04/19/2016

Have had nothing but amazing service from Scott and his team!!! Been using them for several years back when I had the old mustang! He could troubleshoot, fix, and not ruin my funds! Plus him and his team are very personable and always get to know you. More of a family feel then an oil change or service! Thank you all for the hard work and dedication to all of us and here's to many more! Cheers!!!! Scott W

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Jay, 03/18/2016

Great, as always!

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Stephen, 02/18/2016

Love these folks. Honest, trustworthy, and customer oriented. Would certainly recommend them to someone looking for a vehicle maintenance and repair professional.

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair

  Bonnie, 07/09/2015

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the shop and waiting area, the professional staff and manner in which I was greeted, and the quality of work performed. This is the only auto repair shop that has ever given me a written two year 24,000 mile warranty on parts and labor. They performed a diagnostics, told me immediately the problem with my vehicle, presented a breakdown of parts and labor. They did not try to sell me any unnecessary parts and repairs. Absolutely the best possible service ever!

thank you for your 5 star review this is what we strive for at scotts auto repair.